Aboriginal Studies Press

We have moved

If you're not automatically
redirected to the new store,
please use this link:


Songs from the Northern Territory No. 3 - Aboriginal music from Yirrkala & Milingimbi, North-Eastern Arnhem Land
Recorded by Alice M Moyle
Product Description
Track List

Yirrkala 1962
1-2. Mortuary ceremony
Milingimbi 1962
3. Women’s songs
Milingimbi 1962
4. Children's songs
Milingimbi 1962, Numbulwar 1963
5. Children’s songs
Yirrkala 1962
6. East Rain, East Wind
7. Didjeridu only
8. Didjeridu only
9. Spring Water, Red Kangaroo
10. Ship
Milingimbi 1962
11. Flat Fish, Seagull
12. Djatpangarri (Comic)
13. Spoken song words
Reviews (0)
Currently there are no reviews for this product.
Currently there are no questions for this product.